Gold at $25000. Silver at $600.

Declan

Administrator
Staff member
New
Top Poster Of Month
Reaction score

View: https://youtu.be/SboFigZYRQ8

Finally the spare or excess silver has been used up. This can be seen by the very wide premiums now being demanded when buying actual silver. The American eagle is selling for $40 as the spot price is only $25.

It seems the last three weeks have been hectic, coinciding with the failure of the two american banks and then later credit Suisse.

It looks like the comex and the paper markets are about to lose their control. I expect this could kick off as soon as these three remaining days this week.

This stampede is going to be hectic. A few years ago it got to be close to 30 and it was beaten down. A lot of silver has been removed from the market since then.

Fishalt

Staff member
Reaction score
I've been hearing you metal bugs talk like this for twenty years!

Well, you've got to be right eventually.

Declan

Administrator
Staff member
New
Top Poster Of Month
Reaction score
We have been right 3 times, it goes up and it goes down.

I am a hoarder and a speculator. I buy physical and hold forever, but I play the options as well. I have made a fortune and I have lost a fortune. I am loaded up now and hope to make a mega fortune.

But if it does not come in time, all those options expire worthless.

Fishalt

Staff member
Reaction score
We have been right 3 times, it goes up and it goes down.

I am a hoarder and a speculator. I buy physical and hold forever, but I play the options as well. I have made a fortune and I have lost a fortune. I am loaded up now and hope to make a mega fortune.

But if it does not come in time, all those options expire worthless.